Xtreme Programming into Bugspad

I am now into the last phase of my project. Due to delays and bit less communication post mid term, due to
my poor internet connectivity (which was my sole responsibility, and I agree 😦 ), I could not discuss much with
my mentor much. However I am planning to use my backup plan to discuss what was remaining, and make the implemented features robust and error free. It will be my toughest week of the project, testing out and removing tad bits of the code. Here I go to have a taste of XP (Xtreme Programming).
PS. Was short on words!

Leave a Reply

