bugspad missing features

This week composed of reading on missing features of bugspad and planning as to incorporate it. I went through the design docs of bugzilla,whatever was available :P.

  • Group permissions and what to choose for the alpha state of bugspad.
  • Flags to be used for both bugs and attachments.
  • Mailing server setup and handling of mails for the cc list. I and mentor have decided and he is going to help on this to get going.
  • Testing on bigger data sets on the infra system.

I missed the infra meeting last Thursday due to my stupid Internet woes which is finally going to end as I return back to my college. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

