Post Midterms: Bugspad now into dev-testing stage 2

Cheered that I passed the midterms 🙂 . Hats off to my mentor Kushal Das, who has been patient with me, throughout literally helping me with tiny bits, and bearing my silly mistakes. Have learnt a lot under him. Got a new instance with http://209.132.184.128/. Thanks a lot to the fedora-infra team . This would be used for doing my dev-testing with larger data sets, and real time performance assessments. I have added a error logging system, to log in the various printf statements throughout my code. I have also refactored it to make it more clean and understandable. My next target is to fix the current crappy UI of bugspad with bootstrap, and use the bugspad api, to do testing on a larger data set. Am excited about it! 😀

Leave a Reply

