Geany IDE – A Nice Read Indeed

Well it was a good read I must say. It explained all the features which allures me to use geany, instead of any other code
editor. While reading I also got to know about 1-2 features about which was unknown to me. Summing it up, it is a nice
introduction to anyone who does not know or even heard about geany, using salient illustrations and screenshots. Nice
Work! Loved the experience of reading a book written on a product to which I am addicted. bit.ly/12wtFTK

Leave a Reply

