Post Mid-term

A month since I am posting any update, on my progress. Sorry about that as I was busy lately with my classes. As planned after the midterms I am focussing on rigorously testing the application, beginning with basic tests. For the testing purpose I would need as many bad Indic fonts as possible. As of now the application is capable of giving results on tests performed on both individual glyph characters as well as text. I have made a pull request on github for merging my code with Ankur India codebase. I would be documenting my application on the principles on which it is based , mentioning and seeing as to how the quality of tests can be improved.

Leave a Reply

